Contact Us

» Delta Program Staff
» Graduate Student Representatives

Graduate Student Representatives are current and past Delta participants who serve as liaisons between Delta and other graduate students on campus.

 


Phone: 608-261-1180

E-mail: info@delta.wisc.edu

Mailing Address

Science House

1630 Linden Drive

Madison, WI 53706

Office Location

445 Henry Mall, Suite 302

Madison, WI 53706




Delta Program Staff


Don Gillian-Daniel

Don Gillian-Daniel

Associate Director
608-265-9969
dldaniel@wisc.edu




 

 


Don Gillian-Daniel

Jessica Maher

Associate Director
608-261-1180

jmaher4@wisc.edu





 

 

Don Gillian-Daniel


Devin Wixon

Associate Director
608-262-9304

wixon@wisc.edu




 

 

Steve Ackerman

Steve Ackerman

Faculty Co-Director
Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
608-263-3647
stevea@ssec.wisc.edu



 

 

 

Bob Mathieu

 


Bob Mathieu

Faculty Co-Director
Astronomy
608-263-1869
mathieu@wisc.edu



 

 

Trina McMahon

Trina McMahon

Faculty Co-Director
Civil and Environmental Engineering
608-263-3137
tmcmahon@engr.wisc.edu


Janaina Saad

Eric Luckey

Project Assistant

Education Policy Studies

608-261-1495

luckey@wisc.edu


 

 



Bob Mathieu

 

Janaina Peabody

Project Assistant

Sociology

608-261-1495

jmsaad@wisc.edu



 

 

 


Isaac Mehlhaff

Undergraduate Assistant
History, Political Science and Economics
imehlhaff@wisc.edu


 

Graduate Student Representatives

Graduate Student Representatives are current students from departments across campus who have been involved in the Delta Program. These students would be happy to meet with you and answer any questions that you may have regarding Delta courses, programs or the Teaching-As-Research internship. Please feel free to email any of the Grad Reps to learn more about their experiences with the Delta Program and how you can get involved.

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences


Zak Handlos
handlos@wisc.edu


Bacteriology


Kyriaki Chatzikyriakidou

chatzikyriak@wisc.edu

 

Biomedical Engineering


Heather Hutson

hhutson@wisc.edu

 

Botany


Chloe Pak Drummond

cdrummond@wisc.edu

 

Cellular and Molecular Pathology


Matthew Brown

mebrown7@wisc.edu

 

Cellular and Molecular Biology


Michelle Keller-Pearson

michelle.keller-pearson@wisc.edu

 

Chemistry


Matthew Dorris

dorris@wisc.edu

 

Chemical and Biological Engineering


Yuliya Preger

preger@wisc.edu

 

Computer Sciences


Deborah Muganda-Rippchen

deborah@cs.wisc.edu

 

Geography


Cathy Day

ctday@wisc.edu

 

Jing Liu

jliu93@wisc.edu

 

Mechanical Engineering


Timothy Polom

polom@wisc.edu

 

Ana Dyreson

adyreson@wisc.edu

 

Neuroscience Training Program


Katie Yang

kricks@wisc.edu

 

Tristan Lee

tjlee3@wisc.edu

 

Physics


Dallas Wulf

dwulf@wisc.edu

 

Sociology


Janaina Peabody

jmsaad@wisc.edu

 

Special Education


Diana Becker

dabecker2@wisc.edu

 

Statistics


Barbara Wendelberger

bwendelberge@wisc.edu

 

Wildlife Ecology


Emily Cornelius Ruhs

ecornelius@wisc.edu

 

Zoology


Jiangxiao Qiu
jqiu7@wisc.edu